LCD Soundsystem - Confuse the Marketplace EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

U.S. twelve inch vinyl pressing of this EP, a collection of songs previously only available as B-sides on the European singles from Sound of Silver. All three songs are also available on the CD 45:33. Songs featured: 'Freak Out/Starry Eyes', 'North American Scum' (Onastic Dub Mix) and 'Hippie Priest Burn Out'. 2007.




A Freakout / Starry Eyes 12:21

B1 North American Scum (Onanistic Dub) 8:57

B2 Hippie Priest Bum-Out 4:28



Label: DFA ‎– dfa2180, DFA‎– dfaemi 2180
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2018