Kraftwerk Trans Europe Express -2020 Colour Repress LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

The multi-media project Kraftwerk was started in Düsseldorf, Germany 1970 by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider. They set up their electronic Kling Klang Studio where they conceived and produced all Kraftwerk albums.

+ Limited Indie edition pressed on clear vinyl. Also includes a 16 page booklet.

Kraftwerk created the soundtrack for the digital age of the 21st century. AUTOBAHN 1974, RADIO-ACTIVITY 1975, TRANS EUROPE EXPRESS 1977, THE MAN-MACHINE 1978, COMPUTER WORLD 1981, TECHNO POP 1986, THE MIX 1991, TOUR DE FRANCE 2003. 

Their compositions, using innovative techniques, electronic sounds and synthetic voices combined with computerised rhythms, had a major musical influence on Electro, Hip Hop, Techno and Synth-Pop. 



A1 Europe Endless 9:41

A2 The Hall Of Mirrors 7:57

A3 Showroom Dummies 6:15

B1 Trans Europe Express 6:32

B2 Metal On Metal 2:12

B3 Abzug 4:54

B4 Franz Schubert 4:26

B5 Endless Endless 0:55




LABEL: Atlantic

UPC: 190295272357


RELEASE DATE: 10/30/2020