John Prine ‎– John Prine LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.95

John Prine ‎– John Prine
Vinyl Me, Please exclusive pressing. January 2021 Essential Track pressed on orange marble, 180g vinyl. Front and back cover are foil stamped.


A1 Illegal Smile 3:10
A2 Spanish Pipedream 2:37
A3 Hello In There 4:29
A4 Sam Stone 4:14
A5 Paradise 3:10
A6 Pretty Good 3:36

B1 Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore 2:51
B2 Far From Me 3:38
B3 Angel From Montgomery 3:43
B4 Quiet Man 2:50
B5 Donald And Lydia 4:27
B6 Six O'Clock News 2:49
B7 Flashback Blues 2:33


Label: Atlantic ‎– RCV1 643610
Series: Vinyl Me, Please. Essentials – E097
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Orange Marble, 180g
Country: US
Released: Jan 2021