John Paesano ‎– "Daredevil" - Season One (Original Soundtrack) Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Mondo's soundtrack for Marvel’s Daredevil – Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson. John Paesano’s score for Marvel’s Daredevil Season One had the unenviable task of setting the tone for the new Netflix television series. Right from the opening credits Paesano creates a powerful sense of urgency and an undercurrent of darkness, crafting some of the most kinetic musical sequences in the Marvel Universe including the bombastic tracks “Hallway Fight” and “Stick.”John Paesano ‎– Daredevil - Season One (Original Soundtrack)

Label: Mondo (3) ‎– MOND-092

Format: Vinyl, LP 

Country: US

Released: 09 Nov 2016

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack


A1 Main Title

A2 Fogwell's Gym

A3 Battlin' Jack Murdock

A4 Hallway Fight

A5 Union Allied

A6 Passenger Side

A7 A World on Fire

A8 Ben Urich

B1 Stick

B2 Wilson Fisk

B3 Worthy Opponents

B4 Avocados At Law

B5 Man Of Ill Intent

B6 The Suit

B7 Daredevil


Composed By – John Paesano


Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

℗ 2016 MARVEL and ABC Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 050087349165