Jeff Rosenstock - No Dream LP (Translucent Seafoam Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Limited seafoam colored vinyl LP pressing comes packaged in wide spine jacket with printed inner sleeve. Includes digital download. No Dream is the fourth full-length from Jeff Rosenstock. It comes at a time of unparalleled chaos and confusion, division, and despair, the depths of which would have been impossible to predict when much of it was being written over the course of the last few years. And yet the record feels prescient, unexpectedly and uniquely suited for this moment. After building a devoted cult following with the acerbic ska-punk of the Arrogant Sons of Bitches, the DIY heroics of Bomb the Music Industry!, and three increasingly celebrated solo albums, No Dream arrives with an entirely new set of expectations in an entirely new era.



A1 No Time 0:54

A2 Nikes (Alt) 1:51

A3 Scram! 2:51

A4 N O D R E A M 3:50

A5 State Line 2:59

A6 F A M E 4:10

A7 Leave It In The Sun 2:31

B1 The Beauty Of Breathing 2:57

B2 Old Crap 3:24

B3 ***Bnb 3:30

B4 Monday At The Beach 0:56

B5 Honeymoon Ashtray 4:28

B6 Ohio Tpke 5:48



Label: Polyvinyl Record Company – PRC-420

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Seafoam Translucent

Country: US

Released: Jul 23, 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Power Pop