Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden LP (Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Iron Maiden is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 14 April 1980. It is the band's only album to feature guitarist Dennis Stratton. Although Iron Maiden have since criticized the quality of the album's production, the release was met with critical and commercial success, peaking at number four on the UK Albums Chart and helping the band achieve prominence in mainland Europe.



A1 Prowler

A2 Remember Tomorrow

A3 Running Free

A4 Phantom Of The Opera

B1 Transylvania

B2 Strange World

B3 Charlotte The Harlot

B4 Iron Maiden



Label: BMG – BMG14005V

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram

Country: US

Released: 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Heavy Metal