I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to Velvet Underground & Nico Double LP (Yellow Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99

"I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground & Nico" - Various Artists - I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico, is a contemporary tribute to the Velvets debut, with each of the album's songs performed by one of the band's noteworthy artistic descendants. Featured artists include Kurt Vile & the Violators, Sharon Van Etten, Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney, Michael Stipe, Matt Berninger of The National, Courtney Barnett, King Princess, Fontaines D.C. and more. Wide Spine Jacket. Indie Exclusive Yellow 2 LP.



–Michael Stipe Sunday Morning 3:50

–Matt Berninger I'm Waiting For The Man 3:44

–Sharon Van Etten Femme Fatale 4:43

–Andrew Bird, Lucius (5) Venus In Furs 6:55

–Kurt Vile Run Run Run 6:59

–St. Vincent, Thomas Bartlett All Tomorrow's Parties 4:52

–Thurston Moore Heroin 7:24

–King Princess There She Goes Again 3:29

–Courtney Barnett I'll Be Your Mirror 2:27

–Fontaines D.C. The Black Angel's Death Song 3:12

–Iggy Pop, Matt Sweeney European Son 7:45



LABEL: Verve


UPC: 602438200825


RELEASE DATE: 9/24/2021

PRODUCT ID: VRVB003388501.1