Iceage - Seek Shelter LP (Limited Translucent Orange Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Iceage - "Seek Shelter" With each new release, Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, Jakob Tvilling Pless, Jojan Surrballe Wieth & Dan Kjær Nielsen refigure the contours of a typical Iceage song. This is especially true on Seek Shelter. Enrolling Sonic Boom to produce and adding guitarist, Casper Morilla, the album sees Iceage's momentum pushing them in new directions. Indie Exclusive. Orange 2LP vinyl. Download Card included.



A1 Shelter Song

A2 High And Hurt

A3 Love Kills Slowly

A4 Vendetta

A5 Drink Rain

B1 Gold City

B2 Dear Saint Cecilia

B3 The Wider Powder Blue

B4 The Holding Hand



Label: Mexican Summer – MEX290

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Translucent

Country: US

Released: May 7, 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Post-Punk