Gorillaz ‎– D-Sides, 3x LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

"D-Sides" is a compilation of b-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for Gorillaz second album, "Demon Days." The 22 track album also includes unreleased tracks recorded during the album session. Originally released in 2007, this is the first time "D-sides" has been available on vinyl. The audio has been remastered and the 3-LP set is pressed on 180g vinyl.



A1 68 State

A2 People

A3 Hongkongaton

A4 We Are Happy Landfill

B1 Hong Kong

B2 Highway (Under Construction)

B3 Rockit

B4 Bill Murray

C1 The Swagga

C2 Murdoc Is God

C3 Spitting Out The Demons

C4 Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)

C5 Stop The Dams

D1 Dare (DFA Remix)

D2 Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)

E1 Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)

E2 Dare (Soulwax Remix)

E3 Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)

E4 El Manana (Metronomy Remix)

F1 Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)

F2 Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)

F3 Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)



LABEL: WB/Parlophone

UPC: 190295307745

GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop

RELEASE DATE: 8/29/2020