Full of Hell - Weeping Choir LP (Limited Edition Repress, Clear w/ Black Smoke & Multicolor Splatter Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Full of Hell redefine brutality with their highly anticipated new album, Weeping Choir. Recorded by the critically acclaimed Kurt Ballou at God City Studio, Weeping Choir culls the extreme elements from hardcore, metal, and harsh noise!



A1 Burning Myrrh 2:12

A2 Haunted Arches 1:07

A3 Thundering Hammers 1:54

A4 Rainbow Coil 3:08

A5 Aria Of Jeweled Tears 1:28

A6 Downward 1:35

B1 Armory Of Obsidian Glass 6:55

B2 Silmaril 1:14

B3 Angels Gather Here 2:40

B4 Ygramul The Many 1:31

B5 Cellar Of Doors 1:03



Label: Relapse Records – RR7421

Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Clear With Black Smoke And Metallic Silver, Gold And White Splatter

Country: US

Released: Dec 11, 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Death Metal, Grindcore, Noise