Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand LP (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Franz Ferdinand is the self-titled debut album from the band originally released in 2004.



A1 Jacqueline 3:49

A2 Tell Her Tonight 2:17

A3 Take Me Out 3:57

A4 The Dark Of The Matinée 4:03

A5 Auf Achse 4:19

B1 Cheating On You 2:36

B2 This Fire 4:14

B3 Darts Of Pleasure 2:59

B4 Michael 3:21

B5 Come On Home 3:46

B6 40' 3:24



Label: Domino – WIGLP136

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Embossed Sleeve

Released: Aug 6, 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock