Frank Black - Oddballs LP, Silver

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Oddballs is a compilation album by Frank Black, released in 2000. The album includes various B-sides and outtakes that were recorded between 1994 and 1997. The album was only available for sale at Frank Black & the Catholics shows or on eMusic. It was out of print until July 2013 when the album became available on compact disc through Black's own label the Bureau.[1][4] The vinyl record was released in October 2013.


Track Listing
A1 Pray a Little Faster
A2 Oddball
A3 Village of the Sun
A4 Baby, That's Art
A5 At the End of the World
A6 Can I Get a Witness
A7 Announcement

B8 Hate Me
B9 Remake/Remodel
B10 Everybody Got the Beat
B11 Jumping Beans
B12 Just a Little
B13 You Never Heard About Me
B14 Man of Steel


Label: Demon Records – DEMREC850
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Silver
Released: Feb 12, 2021