Eyehategod - A History of Nomadic Behavior LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Eyehategod, "the quintessential Southern sludge band" (Pitchfork) that Rolling Stone dubbed one of "America's great live bands," return to Century Media Records for the release of the band's first album in seven years: A History of Nomadic Behavior. The album is introduced with "High Risk Trigger" a taste of what's to come on the 12-song album. Lyrically, the song is cryptic and abstract, but it touches on the all-pervasive fears bred by an invisible germ storm sweeping through the nation and a society sickened by police brutality: "Infection is the way, disruptive crowd takes aim/Burn down the rail yard house, destroy the U.S.A."



A1 Built Beneath The Lies

A2 The Outer Banks

A3 Fake What's Yours

A4 Three Black Eyes

A5 Current Situation

A6 High Risk Trigger

B1 Anemic Robotic

B2 The Day Felt Wrong

B3 The Trial Of Johnny Cancer

B4 Smoker's Piece

B5 Circle Of Nerves

B6 Every Thing, Every Day



Label: Century Media ‎– 19439837581

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal