Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror LP (Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sixth album from the U.K.'s legendary crust-punk grind legends. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. Heavy-ass-f*** and pissed off grind is what defines the ENT sound, and this album further cements their status as the reigning kings of the crust-punk world. Extreme Noise Terror originally formed in Ipswich, England in 1985. The band are widely considered one of the earliest and most influential European grindcore bands, and particularly the forefathers of the crust-grind subgenre.



A1 Punk Rock Patrol 2:12

A2 Dogma, Intolerance, Control 1:26

A3 No One Is Innocent 3:33

A4 I Like Coca 2:06

A5 Think Outside The Box 1:27

A6 Chained & Crazed 1:48

A7 An Endless Cycle Of Misery 1:57

B1 Sheep In Wolf's Clothing 1:46

B2 Cash And Trash 1:36

B3 Cruel And Unusual Punishment 2:12

B4 Last Fix Of Fame 1:51

B5 Cage Paralysis 2:04

B6 Only In It For The Music Pt. 27 (Black Putrefaction) 2:03



Label: Deep Six Records – #245

Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition

Country: US

Released: Nov 5, 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Crust, Hardcore, Punk, Grindcore