Eazy-E - Eazy-Duz-It LP (Remastered 25th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 25th anniversary edition of the late rapper's 1988 debut album. Produced, co-written and featuring Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren and D.J. Yella, Eazy Duz-It is a true Hip Hop classic that the Los Angeles Times called 'a landmark album brimming with violence, profanity, sexually explicit content and anti-government themes.' Raw and irreverent, it's the perfect companion to N.W.A's masterpiece, Straight Outta Compton.





Street Side

A1 (Prelude)

A2 Still Talkin'

A3 Nobody Move

A4 2 Hard Mutha's

A5 Boyz-N-The Hood (Remix)

A6 Eazy-Duz-It

Radio Side

B1 We Want Eazy

B2 Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn

B3 Radio

B4 No More?'s

B5 I'mma Break It Down

B6 Eazy - Chapter 8 Verse 10 (B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T.)






Label: Ruthless Records – B0019017-01, Priority Records – B0019017-01, UMe – B0019017-01

Series: Respect The Classics

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: US

Released: Sep 3, 2013

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Gangsta