D.O.A. - Hardcore 81 LP (40th Anniversary Edition, Limited Blue Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99

Limited blue vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 40th Anniversary edition of the Canadian Punk band's 198 sophomore album. Tracks like 'D.O.A.,' 'Slumlord' and 'Unknown' lash out at the listener, as well the incredible 'F***ed Up Baby' and 'Smash the State' just spear you right in the gut. This album has influenced three generations of fans and artists like: Rancid, Henry Rollins, Jello Biafra, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Green Day, NOFX and Sonic Youth.



1 D.O.A

2 Unknown

3 Slumlord

4 Musical Interlude

5 I Don't Give a Shit

6 M.C.T.F.D

7 Communication Breakdown

8 001 Losers' Club

9 F***ed Up Baby

10 Kenny Blister Song

11 Smash the State

12 My Old Man's a Bum

13 Bloodsucker Baby

14 Waiting for You

15 Burn It Down

16 Race Riot

17 General Strike

18 Season in Hell



LABEL: Sudden Death

VENDOR: Revolver


UPC: 652975004912


RELEASE DATE: 8/27/2021