Discharge - War Is Hell LP (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl, Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Reissue of the hard-hitting 2008 compilation album from hardcore icons Discharge!


Features both studio recordings and vicious live cuts to satisfy the fans of this influential band! Available on CD in a digipak and on limited edition translucent BLUE vinyl!



A1 War Is Hell

A2 State Violence State Control

A3 You Deserve Me

A4 Never Again

A5 The More I See

A6 Hype Overload

A7 Corpse Of Decadence

A8 M.A.D.

B1 You Take Part In Creating This System

B2 The Nightmare Continues (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)

B3 A Hell On Earth (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)

B4 Realities Of War (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)

B5 Dooms Day (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)

B6 Blood Of The Innocent (Single Version)

B7 Beginning Of The End (Single Version)

B8 They Will Lie / You Will Die (Single Version)



Label: Cleopatra – CLO 1554

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue

Country: US

Released: 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Hardcore, Punk