Devo - Q : Are We Not Men? LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

A1 Uncontrollable Urge 3:11
A2 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 2:40
A3 Praying Hands 2:48
A4 Space Junk 2:14
A5 Mongoloid 3:45
A6 Jocko Homo 3:37
B1 Too Much Paranoias 1:57
B2 Gut Feeling/(Slap Your Mammy) 4:57
B3 Come Back Jonee 3:49
B4 Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin') 2:40
B5 Shrivel-Up 3:04


Label: Warner Records ‎– RCV5 3239, Warner Records ‎– 603497846009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, White
Country: US
Released: 30 Oct 2020


"Golfball-white vinyl" LP in standard sleeve w/ reproduction inner sleeve. Limited edition of 4,000 copies released as part of Rhino Records' annual "Rocktober" reissue campaign, available exclusively at participating brick & mortar retail outlets.

Recorded at Conny's Studio in Köln, Germany, except "Shrivel Up" and "Come Back Johnee" recorded at Different Fur Studios in San Francisco, CA, with Patrick Gleeson.

Sleeve copyrights:
℗ & © 1978 Warner Records Inc.

Inner sleeve copyrights (as formatted):
All songs © 1977 DEVO MUSIC/Virgin Music Ltd. except "Space Junk", "Too Much Paranoias", "Gut Feeling" and "Shrivel Up" © 1978 DEVO MUSIC/Virgin Music Ltd.

All songs published by Devo Music/Nymph Music, Inc. BMI except A2, published by ABKO Music Inc. BMI.

Inner sleeve text (as formatted):
stills from "The Truth About DE-EVOLUTION," a film by Chuck Statler/words & music by DEVO
production photo by Bobbi Watson from the movie "Satisfaction"
filmed and produced by Chuck Statler/directed by DEVO INC.
filmed in DEVOVISON
devolved Computa-posite© cover graphic courtesy of DEVO INC.

All runout text is etched, with the exception of "MASTERED BY CAPITOL", stamped on side A only.

As documented in the release images, the hat shown on the front and rear sleeve is, in fact, acutal size.