Deftones - White Pony Double LP (Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition Box Set)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

White Pony (20th Anniversary Edition) is now being re-issued with Black Stallion as the bonus disc. Black Stallion is an album of newly commissioned remixes (all done in 2020) of the 11 tracks on the original release of White Pony. Black Stallion includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original White Pony album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.



White Pony

A1 Feiticeira 3:09

A2 Digital Bath 4:15

A3 Elite 4:01

B1 Rx Queen 4:27

B2 Street Carp 2:41

B3 Teenager 3:20

C1 Knife Prty 4:59

C2 Korea 3:23

C3 Passenger 6:07

D1 Change (In The House Of Flies) 4:59

D2 Pink Maggit 7:32

Black Stallion

E1 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix) 2:02

E2 Digital Bath (Dj Shadow Remix) 3:24

E3 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix) 5:21

E4 Rx Queen (Salva Remix) 4:14

F1 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix) 3:23

F2 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix) 3:08

F3 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix) 4:29

F4 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix) 4:32

G1 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix) 4:46

G2 Change (In The House Of Flies) [Tourist Remix] 5:03

G3 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix) 10:12



Label: Reprise Records – 093624888543

Format: Box Set, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Exclusive Lithograph

2 x Vinyl, LP, Reissue

2 x Vinyl, LP, Etched

Country: USA & Canada

Released: Apr 16, 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Groove Metal, Experimental, Heavy Metal