Death - The Sound of Perseverance Double LP (Reissue, Remastered, Multicolor Splatter Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its final studio album The Sound of Perseverance in 1998 to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound of Perseverance is the masterstroke of one of metal's true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release.



A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow

A2 Bite The Pain

B1 Spirit Crusher

B2 Story To Tell

C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds

C2 Voice Of The Soul

C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer

D1 A Moment Of Clarity

D2 Painkiller



Label: Relapse Records – RR44851, Relapse Records – LP4485R, Relapse Records – RR7154

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Transparent Orange w/ Red Butterfly Wings and Metallic Gold, Black and Orange Splatter

Country: USA & Europe

Released: Jul 9, 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Death Metal, Progressive Metal