Death - Scream Bloody Gore LP (Reissue, Limited Edition Multicolor Splatter Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Death's legendary 1987 debut Scream Bloody Gore is more than just an untouchable album - upon its release, it was positively genre-creating. Scream Bloody Gore founded the quintessential death metal sound, with more tormented riffs, screams, and leads than the world had ever imagined, and established Chuck Schuldiner's inimitable phrasing and songwriting style as the most singular voice in the burgeoning genre. Today, the album is viewed unanimously as one of the all-time most important cornerstones of death metal. As the final chapter in Relapse's comprehensive Death reissue series, Scream Bloody Gore has been meticulously remastered from the original tapes by Alan Douches (Death, Mastodon, Nile).



A1 Infernal Death

A2 Zombie Ritual

A3 Denial Of Life

A4 Sacrificial

A5 Mutilation

A6 Regurgitated Guts

B1 Baptized In Blood

B2 Torn To Pieces

B3 Evil Dead

B4 Scream Bloody Gore

B5 Beyond The Unholy Grave

B6 Land Of No Return



Label: Relapse Records – LP4480R, Relapse Records – RR44801, Relapse Records – RR7324

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blood Red w/ Aqua Blue Butterfly Wings and Neon Purple, Red and Bone White Splatter

Country: USA & Europe

Released: Jul 9, 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Death Metal