Death - III LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Archive collection from the proto-Punk band. Death III slams the door on the vault with a powerful set of songs that bring equal amounts of Rock and ethereal soul-searching, in high-fidelity, rich bottomed, studio-grade sound. Alongside songs from 1975, 1976 and 1980, Death III contains 2 songs from 1992, as the Hackney brothers reconvened nearly a decade after they'd stopped playing together. Death III serves as a companion piece of sorts to the a BAND CALLED Death documentary, tracking the band's movement from spiritual young rockers to older and wiser, bruised-but-undefeated brothers, in pure musical terms.



A1 Introduction By David 2:03

A2 North Street 3:42

A3 Open Road 3:20

A4 We Are Only People 8:41

B1 Restlessness 3:54

B2 Free 2:04

B3 Yes He's Coming 4:36

B4 First Snowball In Detroit 4:51

B5 We're Gonna Make It 4:04


Label: Drag City ‎– DC583

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: USA & Canada

Released: 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock