Dead Moon - "Nervous Sooner Changes" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Dead Moon ‎– Nervous Sooner Changes

Label: Mississippi Records ‎– MRP-091

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: US

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Garage Rock


A1 Diamonds In The Rough 3:38

A2 Say It Isn't So 2:35

A3 I Won't Be The One 2:55

A4 Can't Let Go 2:21

A5 Running Out Of Time 3:45

B1 Psychodelic Nightmare 2:53

B2 Area 51 3:30

B3 Somewhere Far Away 3:06

B4 I'm Not Afraid 3:10

B5 Windows Of Time 4:07


Bass, Vocals – Toody

Drums, Tambourine, Percussion [Bottle] – Andrew Loomis

Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Fred Cole

Photography By [Cover] – Leonidas Dimakopoulus