DC Dark Nights - Death Metal Soundtrack (Electric Smoke Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

"Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack" Various Artists - To accompany the unrestrained awesomeness of DC's Dark Nights: Death Metal comic series, executive producer/composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, John Wick) presents the Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack. Directly inspired by the comic series' storyline, the diverse soundtrack illuminates the darkest corners of each DC character's psyche. Indie Exclusive Electric Smoke 2LP. Exclusive Superman cover. Includes collective character trading card (1 of 10), 11x22 fold-out poster. Gatefold. Version Title: [Electric Smoke 2 LP] Special Pkg: Gatefold Jacket



A1 –Mastodon Forged By Neron 3:05

A2 –Chelsea Wolfe Diana 4:16

A3 –HEALTH (2), Tyler Bates Anti-life 4:29

A4 –Maria Brink, Tyler Bates Meet Me In The Fire 4:54

B1 –Grey Daze Anything, Anything 3:12

B2 –Rise Against Broken Dream, Inc. (Dark Knights: Death Metal) 3:52

B3 –Manchester Orchestra Never Ending 5:06

B4 –Denzel Curry Bad Luck 2:52

C1 –Carach Angren Skull With A Forked Tongue 5:54

C2 –Starcrawler Goodtime Girl 4:10

C3 –GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates Berserker 5:34

D1 –Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates Now You've Really Done It 3:11

D2 –Show Me The Body Stone Cold Earth 2:23

D3 –Idles Sodium 3:51

D4 –Soccer Mommy Kissing In The Rain 3:15



Label: Loma Vista ‎– LVR01795

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Electric Smoke

Country: US

Released: 16 Jul 2021

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Darkwave, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Synthwave, Industrial Metal