Daft Punk - The Many Faces Of, 2LP Yellow & White

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

Pressed on 2xLP 180gm translucent yellow & translucent 'white' clear vinyl, limited to 2,000 copies. The Many Faces of Daft Punk is a unique album, essential for both fans and followers to contemporary dance music. With remastered sound and a wonderful artwork.

Housed in a full-colour, gatefold jacket.
* LP1 called "The Many Faces Of Daft Punk"
* LP2 called "Roots & Influences"


A1 Nile Rodgers– Do What You Wanna Do (MYNC Radio Edit)
A2 Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic– Mothership Reconnected (Daft Punk Mix)
A3 Giorgio Moroder– Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix)
A4 The Micronauts– Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix)

B1 I:Cube– Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
B2 Ruff Loaderz, Cut Up Boys– Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit)
B3 Franz Ferdinand– Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix)
B4 Karen Souza– Get Lucky (5prite Remix)

C1 Cerrone– Supernature
C2 Space– Magic Fly
C3 Acos CoolKAs– Free Flight (Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)
C4 The Whispers– And The Beat Goes On
C5 War– You Got The Power

D1 Sare Havlicek– White Russian (Lazy Summer)
D2 Oliver Cheatham– Get Down Saturday Night
D3 Sugarhill Gang– Rapper's Delight
D4 Gibson Brothers– Cuba


Label: Music Brokers – VYN049
Series: The Many Faces Of
Vinyl, LP, Yellow Translucent
Vinyl, LP, White Translucent

Country: UK
Released: Sep 11, 2020