CZARFACE MFDOOM - Czarface Meets Metal Face LP (White Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Rising from the wreckage of a war-torn planet, Czarface joins forces with MF DOOM in the epic Czarface Meets Metal Face! Blending DOOM's trademark abstractions and CZARFACE's in-your-face lyrical attack, this album is ripe with cartoon violence, societal observations, and pop culture musings. Over banging beats provided by The Czar-Keys, the armored team gives you the witty unpredictable treats any hip-hop fan can sink their fangs into.


Expect beats, rhymes, and metal as Czarface controlled by WU-TANG CLAN powerhouse Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric team up with everyone's favorite villain, MF DOOM. With track titles like "Nautical Depth","Meddle With Metal", "Astral Traveling" to "Madness of Badness" this album packs a punch with 16 brand new tracks. Now repressed on white vinyl.



A1 Take Your Medicine

A2 Meddle With Metal

A3 Badness Of Madness

A4 Close Talker

A4 Forever People

A6 Captain Crunch

A7 Don't Spoil It

A8 Phantoms feat Open Mike Eagle 


B1 Bomb Thrown

B2 You Masked For It

B3 Astral Traveling feat Vinne Paz 

B3 Nautical Depth

B5 Stun Gun

B6 MF Czar

B7 Captain Brunch

B8 Sleeping Dogs




LABEL: Silver Age

UPC: 706091202452

GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

RELEASE DATE: 12/3/2021