Cursive - Get Fixed LP (Black & Silver Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Against the background of our ever-changing and frustrating times, the new record comes off the back of the Vitriola sessions; a result of the band’s relentless songwriting capabilities and their ever-growing disillusionment with the world.

Featuring 11 tracks of righteous fury and anger, it sees the band carry on the fine form shown on the previous record creating a collection of incredible songs that give the new album an identity all of its own.



A1 Vultures

A2 Barricades

A3 I Am Goddamn

A4 Stranded Satellite

A5 Marigolds

A6 Horror Is a Human Being

B1 Black Hole Town

B2 Look What's Become of Us

B3 Get Fixed

B4 Content Conman

B5 What's Gotten Into You?



Label: 15 Passenger ‎– 15P-006

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Black & Silver Cornetto

Country: US

Released: 17 Jan 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock