Courtney Barnett - Tell Me How You Really Feel LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Red vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2018 release. The Grammy and Brit nominated Courtney Barnett returns with her second album - Tell Me How You Really Feel. It follows her critically acclaimed 2015 debut album Sometimes I Sit And Think And Sometimes I Just Sit, and a recent Top 10 collaborative record, Lotta Sea Lice, with Kurt Vile. One of the most distinctive voices in music, Courtney is known for mixing witty observations with unflinching self-assessment - fast forward to now and although all of the cleaver turns of phrase and an eye for story telling are still there; this new collection of songs see a more serious and outwardly tone capturing the current social landscape yet still retaining moments of intimacy and warmth. As the world becomes more familiar with Courtney Barnett these songs feel comforting and emphatic yet that raw energy and the ability to make the listener think still remain.



A1 Hopefulessness

A2 City Looks Pretty

A3 Charity

A4 Need A Little Time

A5 Nameless, Faceless

B1 I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch

B2 Crippling Self-Doubt And A General Lack Of Confidence

B3 Help Your Self

B4 Walkin' On Eggshells

B5 Sunday Roast



Label: Mom + Pop – MP350, Milk! Records – MP350, Marathon Artists – MP350

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red Transparent

Country: USA, Canada & Europe

Released: May 18, 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock