Country Teasers - Satan Is Real Again LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99


A1 Introduction: The Wide-Open Beaver Of Nashville

A2 Black Change

A3 Panty Shots

A4 It Is My Duty

A5 Devil On My Back

A6 Little Black Clouds

A7 Lies

B1 Thank You God For Making Me An Angel

B2 Cripples

B3 Some Hole

B4 Don't Like People

B5 Country Fag

B6 Satan Is Real Again

B7 These Things Shall Pass



Label: Crypt Records – CR-066, Crypt Records – 66

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Germany

Released: Jul 12, 1996

Genre: Rock

Style: Art Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock, Experimental