Converge -"Jane Live" 2x12" Limited Edition clear Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Converge "Jane Live" is the classic "Jane Doe" album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. The set was mixed by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.


For limited vinyl versions of the double album, the iconic J. Bannon cover was reimagined by artists Florian Bertmer, John Baizley, Randy Ortiz, and Thomas Hooper. Each giving their unique interpretation on the classic artwork. While Ashley Rose Couture’s stunning real life reconstruction of the cover adorns the release on all formats. 


Recorded by Marcel Van De Vondervoort 

Mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studio 

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege 

Artwork by Ashley Rose Couture 

Photography by Karen Jerzyk 

Design by J. Bannon 


Track Listing: 

1. Concubine (Live) 

2. Fault and Fracture (Live) 

3. Distance and Meaning (Live) 

4. Hell to Pay (Live) 

5. Homewrecker (Live) 

6. The Broken Vow (Live) 

7. Bitter and Then Some (Live) 

8. Heaven in Her Arms (Live) 

9. Phoenix in Flight (Live) 

10. Phoenix in Flame (Live) 

11. Thaw (Live) 

12. Jane Doe (Live) 


First Press: 

498 - Transparent Red 

491 - Transparent Green 

496 - Semi-Transparent Brown 

486 - Cloudy Clear 

2,048 - Black / White Mix


2nd Press: 

1,000 - Clear Vinyl