Common - A Beautiful Revolution (Pt. 1) LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Vinyl LP pressing. "Music is medicine to the people" - Common. A Beautiful Revolution finds Common returning to his hip-hop roots. A full-length continuous listening experience, the LP features 2 interludes and 7 new songs that he refers to as "Movement Music"; music to uplift, heal & inspire listeners dealing with racial and social injustices. It's recognition. It's elevation. Includes "Don't Forget Who You Are," written/recorded for Bookmarks, Netflix's impactful new children's show produced by the Obamas.



A1 (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro

A2 Fallin'

A3 Say Peace

A4 What Do You Say (Move It Baby)

A5 Courageous

B1 A Place In This World

B2 A Riot In My Mind

B3 Don't Forget Who You Are

B4 (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro



Label: Loma Vista ‎– 00888072223332

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 05 Feb 2021

Genre: Hip Hop