Code Orange - "Forever" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

The highly anticipated follow up to 2014's breakthrough album "I Am King." Recorder with Kurt Ballou at Godcity studios. "Forever" marks the band's first release with Roadrunner records. 


Track Listing:  

01. Forever  

02. Kill The Creator  

03. Real  

04. Bleeding In The Blur  

05. The Mud  

06. The New Reality  

07. Spy  

08. Ugly  

09. No One Is Untouchable