Cloud Nothings - Here and Nowhere Else LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Vinyl LP Pressing. Utilizing every opportunity to write while on the road for 18 months following the release of 2012's ATTACK ON MEMORY, Cloud Nothings' Dylan Baldi presented an album's worth of new material to his bandmates days before they'd enter the studio with esteemed producer John Congleton. The result is Cloud Nothings, refined: impossibly melodic, white-knuckle noise-rock that shimmers with sumptuous detail. 'It's more subtle,' says Baldi. 'It's not just an in-your-face rock record. There's more going on. You can listen to a song 20 times and still hear different little things in there'



A1 Now Hear In 3:31

A2 Quieter Today 3:04

A3 Psychic Trauma 2:53

A4 Just See Fear 3:09

A5 Giving Into Seeing 3:49

B1 No Thoughts 3:05

B2 Pattern Walks 7:24

B3 I'm Not Part Of Me 4:35



Label: Carpark Records ‎– CAK92, Mom + Pop ‎– CAK92

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 01 Apr 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock