Childish Gambino - Awaken My Love! LP (140 Gram Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

"Awaken, My Love!" is the third studio album by American recording artist Donald Glover, under his stage name Childish Gambino. 



A1 Me And Your Mama 6:19

A2 Have Some Love 3:44

A3 Boogieman 3:37

A4 Zombies 4:42

A5 Riot 2:05

A6 Redbone 5:27

B1 California 2:45

B2 Terrified 4:15

B3 Baby Boy 6:22

B4 The Night Me And Your Mama Met 3:34

B5 Stand Tall 6:11



Label: Glassnote (2) – GLS-0221-01

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: UK, Europe & US

Released: Nov 10, 2017

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Contemporary R&B, Funk, Neo Soul, Psychedelic