Chicano Batman - Invisible People LP (Limited Edition White Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

The LA-based quartet, made up of Eduardo Arenas, Carlos Arévalo, Bardo Martinez and Gabriel Villa, follow-up the critically-acclaimed breakthrough Freedom Is Free (2017) with their most sonically varied and cohesive album to date. Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Beck, Alabama Shakes), the 12-song set accentuates the group's high spirited synthesis of tropicália, west coast psychedelia, and late-'60s/early-'70s soul.



A1 Color my life

A2 Blank Slate

A3 I Know It

A4 Invisible People

A5 Manuel's Story

A6 Moment of Joy

B1 Pink Elephant

B2 Polymetronomic Harmony

B3 The Way

B4 The Prophet

B5 Bella

B6 Wounds



Label: ATO Records – ATO0524

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White vinyl

Country: US

Released: May 1, 2020

Genre: Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul

Style: Psychedelic