Cherry Glazerr - Apocalipstick LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Apocalipstick is the third studio album by indie rock band Cherry Glazerr. The band worked on the album with producers Joe Chiccarelli and Carlos de la Garza, making their garage sound more polished. This album was said to have a '90s vibe and a sound influenced by indie bands. Frontwoman Clem Creevy joined up with keyboardist Sasami Ashworth and drummer Tabor Allen for the making of their major label debut.



A1 Told You I'd Be With The Guys

A2 Trash People

A3 Moon Dust

A4 Humble Pro

A5 Nuclear Bomb

B1 Only Kid On The Block

B2 Lucid Dreams

B3 Sip O' Poison

B4 Nurse Ratched

B5 Instagratification

B6 Apocalipstick




LABEL: Secretly Canadian

UPC: 656605034515


RELEASE DATE: 1/20/2017