Boy Harsher - Careful LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Boy Harsher’s second full-length album, Careful, further develops the band’s brooding dance style, set up in their previous ep Country Girl. The ten songs, spanning forty-four minutes, contain eerie narrative soundscapes that are bracing, high tempo and dynamic. The album delivers manifold emotions, from the nostalgic yearning of “LA” to the gripping intensity of “Come Closer”. The nervousness of Augustus Muller's bent, out of tune synths paired with the lush and sometimes brittle vocals of Jae Matthews, delivers an unsettled, yet fulfilling encounter with Boy Harsher. Careful summons a new spirit for the young band - that of growth and desire.



A1 Keep Driving

A2 Face The Fire

A3 Fate


A5 Come Closer

B1 The Look You Gave (Jerry)

B2 Tears

B3 Crush

B4 Lost

B5 Careful


Label: Nude Club Records ‎– NUDE005

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 01 Feb 2019

Genre: Electronic

Style: Darkwave, EBM, Synth-pop