Blur - Leisure LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Leisure is the debut studio album by the English rock band Blur, released in August 1991. The LP format of the Leisure remaster is cut on heavyweight 180 gram, audiophile vinyl and housed in a replica of the original sleeve artwork.


A1 She's So High 4:43
A2 Bang 3:25
A3 Slow Down 3:10
A4 Repetition 5:23
A5 Bad Day 4:23
A6 Sing 5:59
B1 There's No Other Way 3:20
B2 Fool 3:13
B3 Come Together 3:51
B4 High Cool 3:35
B5 Birthday 3:48
B6 Wear Me Down 4:49


Label: Food ‎– FOODLPX6, Parlophone ‎– 5099962483216
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: UK
Released: 27 Jul 2012