Black Sabbath -"Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" 180 Gram Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, originally released in December 1973. It was produced by the band and Tom Allom and recorded at Morgan Studios in London in September 1973. 

For the first time in their career, the band began to receive favourable reviews in the mainstream press, with Rolling Stone calling the album "an extraordinarily gripping affair," and "nothing less than a complete success." Later reviewers such as AllMusic's Eduardo Rivadavia cite the album as "a masterpiece, essential to any heavy metal collection," while also displaying "a newfound sense of finesse and maturity". The album marked the band's fifth consecutive platinum selling album in the United States.


Track Listing:  

01. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath  

02. A National Acrobat  

03. Fluff  

04. Sabbra Cadabra  

05. Killing Yourself to Live  

06. Who Are You?  

07. Looking for Today  

08. Spiral Architect