Black Panther The Album (Music Inspired and Inspired By) Double LP (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 soundtrack to the Marvel film, curated by and featuring Kendrick Lamar on five tracks plus SZA, James Blake, Schoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Anderson Paak, The Weeknd and others. Black Panther is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the eighteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film is directed by Ryan Coogler, who co-wrote the screenplay with Joe Robert Cole, and stars Chadwick Boseman as T'Challa / Black Panther, alongside Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, and Andy Serkis. In Black Panther, T'Challa returns home as king of Wakanda but finds his sovereignty challenged by a new adversary, in a conflict with global consequences.



A1 Kendrick Lamar– Black Panther

A2 Kendrick Lamar, SZA (2)– All The Stars

A3 Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi (3)– X

A4 Khalid (16), Swae Lee– The Ways

B1 Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok– Opps

B2 Jorja Smith– I Am

B3 SOB X RBE– Paramedic

B4 Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake– Bloody Waters

B5 Jay Rock (2), Kendrick Lamar, Future (4), James Blake– King's Dead

C1 Zacari– Redemption Interlude

C2 Zacari, Babes Wodumo– Redemption

C3 Mozzy, Sjava, Reason (24)– Seasons

C4 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott (2)– Big Shot

C5 The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar– Pray For Me



Label: Top Dawg Entertainment – B0027974-01, Aftermath Entertainment – B0027974-01, Interscope Records – B0027974-01

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Etched, Numbered, Special Edition

Country: US

Released: May 11, 2018

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen