Bad Brains - Live at CBGB 1982 LP (Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

This vinyl only release contains audio selections from the DVD release, LIVE CBGB 1982. Sure it sounds confusing, but the material on the CD and LP, while culled from the same series of live shows around Christmas 1982 at CBGBs, is completely different. Besides, who can have enough live stuff from the world's best hardcore band at the peak of their prowess? Includes blazingly awesome live versions of "FVK," "How Low Can a Punk Get," and more.



A1 The Meek

A2 The Regulator

A3 Unity Dub

A4 Banned In DC

A5 Joshua's Song

A6 Rally Round Jah's Throne

A7 Destroy Babylon

B1 Riot Squad

B2 I And I Rasta

B3 How Low Can A Punk Get


B5 Right Brigade

B6 I and I Survive

B7 We Will Not




Label: MVD Audio – MVD4994LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 2010

Genre: Rock, Reggae

Style: Reggae, Hardcore, Punk