Baby Driver (Motion Picture Soundtrack) Double LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture. Award-winning producer and artist, Danger Mouse, has curated the soundtrack for Edgar Wright's highly anticipated film, Baby Driver. The soundtrack for the music-heavy film, titled Music From The Motion Picture Baby Driver, boasts 30 multi-genre tunes in total, including 29 rare tracks and deep cuts, as well as one original song created by Danger Mouse specifically for Baby Driver. The new song is "Chase Me", by Danger Mouse featuring Run The Jewels and Big Boi. The film is written and directed by Edgar Wright. Baby Driver tells the story of Baby, a talented, young getaway driver (Ansel Elgort) who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game. When he meets the girl of his dreams (Lily James), Baby sees a chance to ditch his criminal life and make a clean getaway. But after being coerced into working for a crime boss (Kevin Spacey), he must face the music when a doomed heist threatens his life, love and freedom.



A1 –The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Bellbottoms 5:18

A2 –Bob & Earl Harlem Shuffle 2:48

A3 –Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers Egyptian Reggae 2:37

A4 –Googie Rene Smokey Joe's La La 2:55

A5 –The Beach Boys Let's Go Away For Awhile 2:17

A6 –Carla Thomas B-A-B-Y 2:54

A7 –Kashmere Stage Band Kashmere 4:56

A8 –The Dave Brubeck Quartet Unsquare Dance 2:02

B1 –The Damned Neat Neat Neat 2:41

B2 –Commodores Easy (Single Version) 4:13

B3 –T. Rex Debora 3:07

B4 –Beck Debra 5:38

B5 –The Incredible Bongo Band Bongolia 2:12

B6 –Detroit Emeralds Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms) 3:50

B7 –Alexis Korner Early In The Morning 2:56

C1 –David McCallum The Edge 2:51

C2 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Nowhere To Run (Single Version) 2:46

C3 –The Button Down Brass Tequila 3:30

C4 –Sam & Dave When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 3:14

C5 –Brenda Holloway Every Little Bit Hurts 2:54

C6 –Blur Intermission 2:29

C7 –Focus (2) Hocus Pocus (Single Version) 3:12

C8 –Golden Earring Radar Love (1973 Single Edit) 3:43

D1 –Barry White Never, Never Gone Give Ya Up 4:48

D2 –Young MC Know How 4:01

D3 –Queen Brighton Rock 5:10

D4 –Sky Ferreira Easy 4:27

D5 –Simon & Garfunkel Baby Driver 3:16

D6 –Kid Koala Was He Slow (Credit Roll Version) 1:46



Label: 30th Century Records ‎– 88985 44664 1, Columbia ‎– 88985 44664 1

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Poster

Country: US

Released: 23 Jun 2017

Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Indie Rock