• Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

The vinyl and CD versions of this album were released with green, red and black frames with the black one being the rarest. Each version depicts different characters in the background, a time capsule of relevant Hip Hop artists at the time.

In his review on allmusic.com John Bush summarizes: "A Tribe Called Quest's Midnight Marauders was commercially successful, artistically adept, and lyrically inventive; the album cemented their status as alternative rap's prime sound merchants, authors of the most original style since the Bomb Squad first exploded on wax."



A1 Midnight Marauders Tour Guide 0:45
A2 Steve Biko (Stir It Up) 3:11
A3 Award Tour 3:46
A4 8 Million Stories 4:21
A5 Sucka Nigga 4:05
A6 Midnight 4:25
A7 We Can Get Down 4:19
B1 Electric Relaxation 4:04
B2 Clap Your Hands 3:16
B3 Oh My God 3:29
B4 Keep It Rollin' 3:05
B5 The Chase, Part II 4:02
B6 Lyrics To Go 4:09
B7 God Lives Through 4:15

Label: Jive ‎– 01241-41490-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Green Frame
Country: US
Released: 09 Nov 1993