Anti-Flag - The Bright Lights of America Double LP (Limited Gatefold, 180 Gram, Cream Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $47.99

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with deluxe leather laminate finish. Includes double-sided XL poster with lyrics and liner notes. Featuring "Good And Ready", "The Bright Lights Of America", "Spit In The Face", "Vices" & "The Modern Rome Burning". Produced by Tony Visconti. Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid white vinyl. The Bright Lights of America is the seventh album released by American punk rock band Anti-Flag. Released in 2008, the album marked a change in the band's sound: although still very much punk, the album is their first to feature a string section and child choirs. Two singles were released from the album: both the title track and "The Modern Rome Burning".



- Disc 1 -

1 Good and Ready

2 The Bright Lights of America

3 Vices

4 The Modern Rome Burning

5 If You Wanna Steal

6 No Warning

- Disc 2 -

1 Spit in the Face

2 We Are the Lost

3 Go West

4 Smartest Bomb

5 Shadow of the Dead

6 The Ink and the Quill



LABEL: Music on Vinyl


UPC: 8719262020610


RELEASE DATE: 8/27/2021