Angry Angles - Angry Angles LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

Limited vinyl LP pressing. This 2016 seventeen-song collection comprises the complete studio recordings (including five unreleased tracks) of Angry Angles, the Jay "Reatard" Lindsey and Alix Brown project that came together shortly after the mid-2005 demise of the former's long-running primary endeavor, The Lost Sounds. The sheer immensity of Lindsey's musical discography relative to the artist's demise in January of 2010 at the age of 29 is an undeniably impressive attribute of his legacy. But unlike other artists with massively prolific output, Lindsey's militantly self-imposed standard of quality control assured this project was not simply a prolonged demo or practice session for what came next-his landmark solo debut Blood Visions.



A1 Things Are Moving

A2 Apparent-Transparent

A3 You Fell In

A4 The 15th

A5 Crowds

A6 She's Dead

A7 Blockhead

A8 In My Room

B1 Memphis Creep

B2 Things Are Moving

B3 Black Hole

B4 Stab You Dead

B5 You Call It Love

B6 You Lied

B7 Can't Do It Anymore

B8 All The Same

B9 Set In Stone


Label: Goner Records ‎– 129GONE

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 20 May 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Garage Rock, New Wave