Amy Winehouse - Lioness LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

Includes 11.5"x11.5" insert with notes and credits.
Hype sticker (cat. # B0016395-01 S103) affixed to shrink:
Includes Grammy® Award Winner "Body And Soul" with Tony Bennett
"Our Day Will Come" "Like Smoke" feat. Nas
Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl


A1 Our Day Will Come 2:49
A2 Between The Cheats 3:33
A3 Tears Dry (Original Version) 4:08

B1 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011) 4:22
B2 Like Smoke 4:38
B3 Valerie ('68 Version) 3:59

C1 The Girl From Ipanema 2:46
C2 Half Time 3:50
C3 Wake Up Alone (Original Recording) 4:24

D1 Best Friends, Right? 2:56
D2 Body And Soul 3:18
D3 A Song For You 4:29


Label: Universal Republic Records ‎– B0016395-01, Lioness Records ‎– B0016395-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, 180g
Country: US
Released: 13 Dec 2011