Aesop Rock - Labor Days LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99


A1 Labor
A2 Daylight
A3 Save Yourself
A4 Flashflood

B1 No Regrets
B2 One Brick
B3 Tugboat Complex Pt. 3
B4 Coma

C1 Battery
C2 Boombox
C3 Bent Life

D1 The Yes And The Y'all
D2 9-5ers Anthem
D3 Shovel


Label: Block Block Chop - BBC-93139-1
Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 24 Sep 2013