Rick And Morty Seasons 1 & 2 Soundtrack Limited "loser edition" Colored 2X12" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99


A1 –Ryan Elder Rick And Morty Theme

A2 –Ryan Elder Jerry's Rick

A3 –Dan Harmon, Justin Roiland, Ryan Elder The Small Intestine Song

A4 –Dan Harmon, Ryan Elder The Flu Hatin' Rap

A5 –Ryan Elder African Dream Pop

A6 –Mazzy Star Look On Down From The Bridge

A7 –Justin Roiland, Lauren Hillman, Ryan Elder The Rick Dance

B1 –Jemaine Clement, Ryan Elder Goodbye Moonmen

B2 –Tara Strong (2), Jevin Smith, Ryan Elder Summer And Tinkles

B3 –Chaos Chaos Do You Feel It

B4 –Ryan Elder Unity Says Goodbye

B5 –Justin Roiland, Ryan Elder Get Schwifty (C-131)

B6 –Justin Roiland, Ryan Elder Raised Up (C-131)

B7 –Clipping. Stab Him In The Throat

C1 –Justin Roiland, Ryan Elder Help Me I'm Gonna Die

C2 –Justin Roiland, Ryan Elder Let Me Out

C3 –Chaos Chaos Memories

C4 –Chad VanGaalen Stuttering Light

C5 –Dan Harmon, Ryan Elder Alien Jazz Rap

C6 –Blonde Redhead For The Damaged Coda

C7 –Dan Harmon, Asya (3), Chloe (4), Ryan Elder Fathers And Daughters

D1 –Belly Seal My Fate

D2 –Chaos Chaos, Justin Roiland Terryfold

D3 –Ryan Elder Tales From The Citadel

D4 –Ryan Elder Rick And Morty Score Medley

D5 –Ryan Elder Human Music

Companies, etc.

Copyright (c) – Turner Music Publishing

Copyright (c) – Cartoon Network

Licensed To – Sub Pop Records


Art Direction – Jeff Kleinsmith, Trey Wadsworth

Compiled By – Helio Sound

Creative Director – Brandon Lively

Design – Trey Wadsworth

Mastered By – Helio Sound


Loser Edition.

Two single-pocket LP jackets housed together in a custom die-cut slipcase. Full color, printed inner sleeves with credits and thank yous. Includes digital download code.

Track list and title are stickers affixed to the shrink wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Sticker on shrink): 098787126518