Pink Floyd - The Wall 1982 Reissue Gatefold Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

A1 In The Flesh?

A2 The Thin Ice

A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1

A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives

A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2

A6 Mother

B1 Goodbye Blue Sky

B2 Empty Spaces

B3 Young Lust

Written-By – Gilmour*

B4 One Of My Turns

B5 Don't Leave Me Now

B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3

B7 Goodbye Cruel World

C1 Hey You

C2 Is There Anybody Out There?

C3 Nobody Home

C4 Vera

C5 Bring The Boys Back Home

C6 Comfortably Numb

Written-By – Gilmour*

D1 The Show Must Go On

D2 In The Flesh

D3 Run Like Hell

Written-By – Gilmour*

D4 Waiting For The Worms

D5 Stop

D6 The Trial

Written-By – Ezrin*

D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.

Mastered At – The Mastering Lab

Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman


Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen

Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Joe Chemay, John Joyce*, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille

Co-producer, Engineer – James Guthrie

Design [Illustration] – Gerald Scarfe

Design [Sleeve Design] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters

Engineer – Brian Christian, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart

Lyrics By – Roger Waters

Performer – David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright, Roger Waters

Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters

Technician [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor (5)

Written-By – Roger Waters


This submission is for the Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing.


Third issue, this repressing has a barcode on back cover. On the inside cover, this release says "Written by Roger Waters," and lists all the members of Pink Floyd as part of the credits on 9th brick down. Whereas originals have only a portion of inner performer credits.


Sealed copies usually included a "NOW A MOVIE!" sticker on front. 


Recorded at Superbear, Miravel, France. CBS, New York. Producers Workshop, Los Angeles. Between April and November, 1979.


Toni Tennille appears courtesy of Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.


All songs ©1979 Pink Floyd Music Publishers, Ltd. (BMI)

℗1979 Pink Floyd Music Ltd.

©1979 Pink Floyd Music Ltd.

Manufactured by Columbia Records/CBS Inc.


LP's housed in lyric sleeves, along with custom label like original LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Text): 0 7464-36183-1

Barcode (Scanned): 074643618311

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A (Variant 1)): P PAL 36184 1BG TML-X

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B (Variant 1)): P PBL 36184 1CF TML-X

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side C (Variant 1)): P(A) PAL 36185 - 1CK TML-S

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side D (Variant 1)): P PBL 36185 1BE TML-S

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A (Variant 2)): P PAL 36184 1BG TML-X

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B (Variant 2)): P PBL 36184 1CG TML-S

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side C (Variant 2)): P PAL 36185 1CF

Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side D (Variant 2)): P PBL 36185 1BD TML-X