Nina Simone - Sings the Blues

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

180 Gram Vinyl Audiophile edition of a true classic in both soul and blues. Some of the best tunes ever written are featured on this 1967 release with Nina's soulful voice and piano, and an amazing backing band, taking you to the very essence of the blues.


1 Do I Move You?
2 Day and Night
3 In the Dark
4 Real Real
5 My Man's Gone Now
6 Backlash Blues
7 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
8 Buck
9 Since I Fell for You
10 The House of the Rising Sun
11 Blues for Mama


Format: LP
ARTIST: Nina Simone
LABEL: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8718469533701
ITEM #: 891467X
GENRE: Jazz Vocals
RELEASE DATE: 11/26/2013